Skip to main content

Health Education & Promotion

Debasree DasGupta

Debasree DasGupta

Assistant Professor
Debasree.DasGupta@usu.edu

Julie Gast

Julie Gast

Professor
435-797-1490
Julie.Gast@usu.edu
Profile

Steve Hawks

Steve Hawks

Professor
435-259-7432
Steve.Hawks@usu.edu

Maya Miyairi

Maya Miyairi

Assistant Professor
435-919-1303
Maya.Miyairi@usu.edu
Profile

Travis Peterson

Travis Peterson

Associate Professor
435-797-9324
Travis.Peterson@usu.edu
Profile

Sandra Sultzer

Sandra Sultzer

Assistant Professor
435-797-2925
Sandra.Sultzer@usu.edu

Phillip Waite

Phillip Waite

Associate Professor
435-797-7217
Phillip.Waite@usu.edu
Profile

Public Health Nutrition

Janet Anderson

Janet Anderson

Associate Dean CAAS, Clinical Professor
435-797-2104
Janet.Anderson@usu.edu
Profile

Martha Archuleta

Martha Archuleta

Professor
385-646-5576
Martha.Archuleta@usu.edu
Profile

Sherly Aguilar

Sherly Aguilar

Clinical Associate Professor
435-797-7327
Sherly.Aguilar@usu.edu
Profile

Clara Cho

Clara Cho

Assistant Professor
435-797-5369
Clara.Cho@usu.edu
Profile

Carrie Durward

Carrie Durward

Assistant Professor
435-797-2104
Carrie.Durward@usu.edu
Profile

Korry Hintze

Korry Hintze

Assistant Professor
435-797-2124
Korry.Hintze@usu.edu
Profile

Heidi LeBlanc

Heidi LeBlanc

Extension Associate Professor
435-797-3923
Heidi.LeBlanc@usu.edu
Profile

Michael Lefevre

Michael Lefevre

Professor
435-797-3821
Michael.Lefevre@usu.edu
Profile

Ronald Munger

Ronald Munger

Professor
435-797-2122
Ronald.Munger@usu.edu

Mateja Savoie-Roskos

Mateja Savoie-Roskos

Assistant Professor
435-797-5777
Mateja.Savoie@usu.edu
Profile

Tamara Steinitz

Tamara Steinitz

Clinical Associate Professor
435-797-3467
Tamara.Steinitz@usu.edu
Profile

Heidi Wengreen

Heidi Wengreen

Associate Professor
435-797-1806
Heidi.Wengreen@usu.edu
Profile

Veterinary Public Health

Craig Day

Craig Day

Research Assistant Professor
435-797-1345
Craig.Day@usu.edu
Profile

Emma Jane Kelly

Emma Jane Kelly

Clinical Associate Professor
435-797-5435
Jane.Kelly@usu.edu

Young-Min Lee

Young-Min Lee

Research Associate Professor
435-797-9667
Youngmin.Lee@usu.edu
Profile

Mirella Fica-Meyer

Mirella Fica-Meyer

Research Faculty
435-797-1685
mirella.meyer@usu.edu
Profile

Kerry Rood

Kerry Rood

Associate Professor
435-797-1882
Kerry.Rood@usu.edu
Profile

Annette Roug

Annette Roug

Wildlife Veterinarian
801-538-4891
Aroug@utah.gov

E. Bart Tarbet

E. Bart Tarbet

Research Associate Professor
435-797-3954
Bart.Tarbet@usu.edu
Profile

Zhongde Wang

Zhongde Wang

Associate Professor
435-797-9668
Zhongde.Wang@usu.edu
Profile